Top Brand CPCD30/35/38 Forklift Sale $1808 & Reviews

(10 customer reviews)

$1,808.00

Top Brand CPCD30/35/38 buyers reviews & feedback. Top Brand CPCD30/35/38 Forklift Sale Price $1808!

Description

Top Brand CPCD30/35/38 Forklift buyers reviews & feedback. Top Brand CPCD30/35/38 Diesel Forklift Truck HELI Forklift 3 ton 3.5 ton 3.8 ton Forklift CPCD30 CPCD35 CPCD38 for Sale

Top Brand CPCD30/35/38 Forklift Sale Price $1808!




    Top Brand CPCD30/35/38 Overview:


    Applicable Industries

    Hotels, Building Material Shops, Machinery Repair Shops, Manufacturing Plant, Food & Beverage Factory, Farms, Restaurant, Home Use, Retail, Food Shop, Printing Shops, Construction works , Energy & Mining, Food & Beverage Shops, Advertising Company

    Showroom Location

    Turkey, United States, Italy, France, Viet Nam, Brazil, Peru, Indonesia, Pakistan, India, Mexico, Russia, Spain, Thailand, Kenya, Argentina, South Korea, Chile, UAE, Colombia, Algeria, Sri Lanka, Romania, Bangladesh, South Africa, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan, Nigeria, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Japan, Malaysia, Morocco

    Condition

    New

    Place of Origin

    Hunan, China

    Brand Name

    Top Brand

    Power Souce

    Battery forklift

    Min. Lifting Height

    3000mm

    Fork Length

    1070 mm

    Fork Width

    122 mm

    Overall Dimensions

    2777*1225*3000mm

    Warranty

    1 Year

    Machinery Test Report

    Provided

    Video outgoing-inspection

    Provided

    Warranty of core components

    1 Year

    Core Components

    Pressure vessel, Motor, Bearing, Gear, Pump, Gearbox, Engine, PLC

    Weight (KG)

    3000 kg

    Certification

    CE/ISO

    Marketing Type

    New Product 2022



    For more detailed information about Top Brand CPCD30/35/38 Forklift, including pricing, customization, and shipping:





      10 reviews for Top Brand CPCD30/35/38 Forklift Sale $1808 & Reviews

      1. rob*** (verified owner)

        I am so happy with my forklift, thanks for making a special forklift according to my need, my business partner and I want to thank you for the things what you have did.

      2. fernando*** (verified owner)

        Like the picture, but very small.

      3. raymon*** (verified owner)

        All Perfect.

      4. ernest*** (verified owner)

        The shipping was fast

      5. tyson*** (verified owner)

        the price is affordable.

      6. arden*** (verified owner)

        very good

      7. lamar*** (verified owner)

        I purchased a batch of forklifts for my construction company and my employees found the forklifts easy to use and of high quality.I plan to go ahead and buy a batch

      8. dominick*** (verified owner)

        good job. I’m very happy with the equipment good quality and miss Helen good service very helpful good job team.

      9. damien*** (verified owner)

        came quickly. the best quality! strongly recommend!

      10. oscar*** (verified owner)

        Sends super fast very nice machine

      Add a review